Sewing Pattern Measurement Information!

 

A few people email me after buying patterns asking for measurements of the actual pattern. I know this is important because they’re PDFs and you must make sure they are printing correctly. Silly me, I should have provided this information a long time go. If you check the sewing pattern listings on my store, you’ll see that each one has a measurement available that you can use to check your print outs from now on! Really hope this helps in your success. You can also view the pattern sizes below. ;o) After doing this I have been reminded how few sizes of the halter tops I have. After the men’s posing suit patterns are developed and listed, I will start on the halter style tops. I feel like I need to revise those and make sure they’re the best they can be also. Stay tuned!!!

Comments are closed.