New Pattern! Cheeky Style Bottom!

Jodi Lane Cheeky Style Bottom

I just released my latest pattern to my store, my signature style, the Cheeky Style Bottom. Over the years many of my clients asked for this style. It’s almost a booty short but a little less coverage which works great for bikini division! This is one of my favorites and I am hoping it will be one of yours. You can do just as much with this style as you can my other bikini bottom style. Use it with side connectors and buckles (though they’ll need to be wider, of course) and a scrunchie back. As always, instructions are included with the PDF sewing patterns! Ready to shop? Visit My Online Shop! Thanks & Happy Sewing!

Cheeky Style Bottom Back Angle Cheeky Style Bottom Back Cheeky Style Bottom Front Cheeky Style Bottom Side

Comments are closed.