New Pattern! 2015 Revised Triangle Top!

I just released my revised Triangle Top sewing pattern in my store. I really think you will love them. This new revised sizing method will appear smaller than the original patterns. Many of my customers were asking for a smaller (for a more busty appearance) version of the Triangle Top. You spoke! I listened! I love everyone’s ideas, compliments and encouragement. It is very much appreciated. Just like I mentioned about the revised bikini bottoms, you will more easily be able to choose your size.  Each size will be noticeably different from the next but not so much that you’re unsure which size will be a near custom fitting. I can develop sizes past DD cups if it becomes a requested item (And I’m pretty sure that’ll happen soon). So, let me know, okay? Along with the new revised patterns are written and illustrated instructions to help you through the process.  You’ll noticed the suit straps instructions are written and illustrated now as well! My sewing tutorial videos will still be helpful, too! Thanks so much for reading and happy sewing! After this, I’m creating my original Mini Back Bikini. It’s so cute! You all requested this one and it’s finally coming. Soon! After that? I would like to do a Mini Triangle Top, too. Another highly requested top. I have some models lined up for these styles. If you’re a fitness model and would like to work with me, please email me and perhaps we can collaborate!

Have fun!

Jodi Lane

Comments are closed.