New Pattern! Trimmed Triangle Top!

Available in my Etsy store right now! Trimmed Triangle Top!

This pattern and instruction set has been one of my highest requested so I decided it was time to get it done! This one works great for regular swimwear or competition bikinis. You have many, many options for color combinations with this one, and naturally I absolutely love that! Let your creativity go wild!

As you can see from the photos, this top matches perfectly with the Butterfly Back Bottoms. You can use the bottoms or top for some of my other patterns as well but the edge style on both of these is the same!

This pattern uses a NEW technique that I’ve not taught before in any of my instructions! It is the “edge trim” style you will be learning! The instructions for this style will be completely different than my other patterns. This pattern allows you to use just a standard sewing machine, no serger or other equipment is necessary. While it may be helpful, it’s not required to make beautiful suits with this pattern set! That’s always my goal to simplify the instructions and use the least amount of equipment possible so nearly ANYONE in the world may be successful using my patterns! ;o)

Happy sewing and bring on the bikini season–We will be ready!

Jodi Lane

Comments are closed.