Goblin Hats on Paizo.com!

Greetings gamers!

 

Yes, you read the title of this blog correctly! I am so excited to announce that I will be selling my Goblin Hats on Paizo.com once again. This was such a fun venture and I still go to Cons and see people wearing their goblin hats while gaming. What a joy that is for me. Here I am again, with my workshop ready, gearing up to create more hats for Paizo. You can expect to see these at PaizoCon and I am certainly working on getting them to GenCon! I will not be selling these hats individually in my own store, they will only be sold to stores on a wholesale or consignment basis. If you’re interested in wholesale opportunities for hats (yes, I can design other styles, not just goblins) please email me at jlsuits@gmail.com. Soon I will have a downloadable PDF that offers more details but for now, just a quick email works! Check out my Hat Collection for other styles I have done before!

PS– Thank you to Troy and Kelly, my extremely cute models for these hats!

Take care!

Jodi Lane

 

Comments are closed.