Join Jodi Lane!

Hello all! I’m excited to announce that I just launched my Patreon site in hopes that it would be a fun place for my sewing pattern customers to join me in creating more sewing tutorial videos as well as the patterns to accompany those videos! Please note that any sewing patterns I create here, will be available for purchase in my online shop a month after its Patreon release! The videos, however, will be exclusive to Patreon.

$30 per creation

What do you get?
A Sewing Tutorial Video
A Sewing Pattern PDF

When will you be charged?
You will be charged the $30 whenever I post the new Sewing Tutorial Video and Sewing Pattern PDF.

Each month I will release a new tutorial video that will include a sewing pattern designed, drafted and illustrated, by me! The PDF sewing pattern will be similar  my other patterns sold in my online store. The video tutorials will be similar to the ones on my video channel

Get $30 reward

Comments are closed.