Sewing and Gaming!

Hello friends,

Some of you may have noticed some differences on my youtube channel. I’m trying new things; my favorite things. These are projects I have wanted to tackle for quite some time now. I just don’t want you to be confused. I have roots in sewing as well as gaming. So that explains why my youtube channel not only has sewing tutorials but also live stream gaming. There may be some cross over at some points ;o). I’d like to get more sewing tutorials up for bikinis as well as cosplay pieces…but likely, it’ll remain mostly bikinis because those are my first true sewing love. The gaming will be primarily World of Warcraft bits, just me derping around Azeroth, LFM Guildies to join Faith Trust Pixie Dust (Alliance, Borean Tundra server, in case you’re interested). Stay tuned, there’s more to come…but to avoid your confusion if you’re there for the sewing tutorials, don’t worry…I’ll be creating more VERY soon!!!

Take care my gamestresses and sewers…wait, that just sounds wrong…

Ciao,

Jodi Lane

Comments are closed.