New Pattern! Kitty Hat!

Hello Friends!

I created a new sewing pattern that I’m really excited about. It’s for the kitty hats that I’ve been making, wearing, and selling for years. I love them, they’re so purr-fect for many occasions. I love wearing them to geeky gaming conventions, job interviews…you know, very versatile wear. So anyhoo, if you’ve been wanting to learn, now’s your chance! They come with fully illustrated sewing instructions (as do all of my sewing patterns). This is a fantastic beginner sewing project if you’ve been wanting the purr-fect project to start with! AND! I created a fun sewing tutorial video just for the kitty hats! This way you have more ways to learn. I realize not everyone learns the same, plus I enjoy making tutorials. Hope you like it. Please if you create a hat, tag me in your photos! I would -love- to see what you come up with!

Meow Meow,

Jodi Lane

Comments are closed.