@kittytreets on Twitch!

Hello Friends,

As you know I’m an artist as well as a seamstress. I do many different projects and have way too much going on. Somehow, I think that is the only way I survive. Well, that and I have an amazing Partner in my life, Kayo, who makes the world a better place to be in.

Lately I have been streaming my art live on Twitch, and decided that this week I will also live stream myself as I sew. This should be fun. I’m going to try it out, and see how it goes. If no one shows up, that’s okay, I’ll still have fun because I’ll be sewing. What I would love to have happen is to be able to stream my sewing and art and make some new friends who love both things. Let’s see how this goes.

Feel free to go to Twitch and FOLLOW my channel for some fun projects.

Ciao,

Jodi Lane

Comments are closed.